Company Country/Region Phone E-Mail WebSite
Alteyes Dental (Autoclaves only) - Nicolas Pasquariello Argentina +54 1147729357 nicolas@altdental.com.ar
Icona Pty Ltd Australia +61 1300442 662 geoff@icona.net.au www.icona.net.au
Dentacom Bulgaria +02 953 29 75 dentacom@hotmail.com http://dentacom.com/
Buhos SCI LTDA - Juan Bucher Chile +56 22358885 buhos@buhoschile.com www.buhoschile.cl/
Beijing E-Maxdent Co Ltd - David Wang China +86 139 0112 6444 general@e-maxdent.com www.E-maxdent.com
Foshion - Jason China +86 02152820661 jason@foshion.com
Prestige Dental Equipment Supply S.A. - Roberto Aldecoba Jr Costa Rica +506 2222 0607 gerencia@prestigecr.com
Marcel de Vries - Marcel de Vries Curacao +5999 514 8001 welgelegen@onenet.an
Manolito Dental - Manuel Valentin Dominican Republic +809 5332532 manolitodental@codetel.net.do
Deposito Dental Dyadent - Geovanny Pozo Ecuador +593 2 2248367 info@dyadent.com.ec www.dyadent.com.ec
Safwan Egypt - Mr Mohamed Al Ashmony Egypt 00202 33022792 / 00202 33042740 info@safwanegypt.com www.safwanegypt.com/
Dental Air Technic - Ms Constanze Wolfert Germany +49 6732 9329 290 midmark-dental@t-online.de www.midmark-dental.de
Apostolides Dental Supplies Greece (Athens) +30 210 6984882 info.athens@apostolides.gr www.apostolides.gr
Apostolides Dental Supplies Greece (Thessaloniki) +30 2310 201301 info@apostolides.gr www.apostolides.gr
JMI Medical Systems Inc - Michelle Yuson GUAM +67 16466400 michelleyuson@jmiguam.com
Henry Schein Hong Kong - Erica Fong Hong Kong +852 2541 2290 Erica.Fong@henryschein.com
Status Enterprises - Dr. Cawsi Naterwalla India 0091-22-2218-1252 / 0091-22-2218-3450 statusenterprises@rediffmail.com
PT Cobra Dental Indonesia Indonesia +62 274 589455 cob-adi@cobradental.co.id www.cobradental.co.id
Osada Ltd. Israel +972-3-7979620 zohar@osada.co.il www.osada.co.il
Cornwall Med & Dental Suppliers - Dennis Samuels Jamaica +876 952 5210 den.den@cwjamaica.com
Pharmadent Trading Co. Kuwait +965 22401234 pharma_dent@yahoo.com
Aseel Medical Co - Dr Abdullah Elmiladi Libya 218-21-3613861 info@aseelmed.com www.aseelmed.com
Calsun Dental - Eddie Chee Malaysia +6012 2345407 eddiechee@calsun.com.my
SK Meditec Sdn Bhd - K.P. Leow Malaysia +60 3 8023 3575 info.skmeditec@yahoo.com
Operadora Nac e Int - Gustavo Ortiz Mexico +52 38266418 onipo@axtel.net
Promovago (Autoclaves only) - Dr. Rolando Vazquez Mexico +52 81 83466137 rolando.vazquez@promovago.com www.promovago.com/
Proveedora Odontologica SA - Dr. Fernando Carrillo Mexico +52 83334486 fcarrillo@prodonsa.com www.prodonsa.com
IEMS Sarl - Mr Fouad Bennani Morocco 212-668970157 iems.info@gmail.com
Icona Pty Ltd  New Zealand +64 63269034 Phil@fms.co.nz
Ebos Group Limited - Bernie Davies New Zealand (Fiji, Samoa, Tonga, New Guinea, Tokelau ) +64 33380999 bdavies@ebos.conz
Alphadent Corp - Jhune Santiago Philippines +63 23741111 jhune.santiago@alphadent.com.ph
Promedus sp.zo.o - Mr Maciej Mosiolek Poland +42 678 0707 biuro@promedus.pl www.promedus.pl
Caribbean Dental Products Corp - Ramon Navarro Puerto Rico +1 7877861584 info@caribbeandental.com
Henry Schein Puerto Rico - Gil Martin Pares Puerto Rico +1 787 671 7651 Gil.martin@henryschein.com
Pro-Dental - Jose Vargas Puerto Rico 7877274422 prodental@isla.net
General Dental - Mr Jordi Tierz Spain +34 932 444 573 jorditierz@general-dental.com www.general-dental.com
Koln Bio-Medical Co Ltd - Jason Chen Taiwan +886424369955 gf.jason@msa.hinet.net
Pioneer Inter Supply Co Ltd - Boonchuay Thailand +66 24263304 pioneer@thaidentalmart.com,
 ju_pioneer@hotmail.com
Trinidad Dental Supply Co - Peter McLean Trinidad +868 6234673 patrickaffonso@trinidaddental.com
Triadent Saglik Cihazlari Tic. San. Ltd. Sti. - Mr Ugur Kulikoglu Turkey +90 212 523 2510 info@triadent.com.tr www.triadent.com.tr
Paterson Health Group - Mr Stuart Paterson UK +44 1594 833 007 sales@paterson.ltd.uk www.paterson.ltd.uk
CA Equipo Dental - Luis Torre Venezuela +58 6 82 22 23 46 equipo_dental@yahoo.com
Medent Express Co Ltd - Thanh Dam Vietnam +84 88425619 medentexpress@hcm.vnn.vn
NguyenTung Medical Equipment Co Ltd - Nguyen Thanh Tung Vietnam +84-503-228-3535 ttung@hcm.vnn.vn
TRAN & TRUNG MEDICAL EQUIPMENT Co. Ltd - Ms. Phuong Vietnam +84-8-39506843 ttrung@trantrungdental.vn